Weekly Infrastructure Meeting Reminder

Stefan Unterhauser stefan at unterhauser.name
Tue Feb 9 14:59:39 EST 2010


Weekly Infrastructure meeting:
Volunteer Infrastructure Gang (http://olpcorps.org/ ),
Sugarlabs Infrastructure Team (http://sugarlabs.org/ ),
and TreeHousers (http://me.etin.gs/treehouse/ )

# Date: 2010-02-09
# Time: 21:00 UTC (16:00 EST, 22:00 CET)
# Agenda:http://etherpad.com/TmTuGa7cZG
# Location: #treehouse on irc.oftc.net
# or Link: http://embed.mibbit.com/?server=irc.oftc.net&channel=%23treehouse

Last Meeting:
Agenda: http://etherpad.com/9LHNuaKPY2
Log: http://me.etin.gs/treehouse/lastlog
Minutes: http://me.etin.gs/treehouse/lastmin

cu
dogi


More information about the Devel mailing list